Vote for ASB Student Government


Cesar Chavez High School students, it is that time of year again. Time to vote for your student body officers. In order to vote for ASB students must be ninth through eleventh at Cesar Chavez High, have their ID on them, vote between the 5/13 – 5/15 in the lunch quad during both lunches. 

This year we have multiple positions running unopposed. Running solo for secretary will be Amy Vu while Carlos Rodriguez is also running solo for Treasurer.

For President and Vice President positions we have two people running in each. For president there is Justin Castro and Iyonna Jackson. Then for Vice President there is Jaclyne Banuelos and Alexis Gonzalez .

The flyers for President and Vice President can be seen below:

Justin Castro (10) is running for 2020 ASB President.
Iyonna Jackson (11) is running for 2020 ASB President.
Alexis Gonzalez (11) is running for 2020 ASB Vice President.
Jaclyne Banuelos (11) is running for ASB vice president.