2018-2019 Girls Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Aug 20 Ben HoltBen Holt0-3L
Ben HoltBen Holt
Thu, Aug 23 MantecaChavez0-3L
MantecaChavez
Thu, Aug 30 GaltChavez1-3L
GaltChavez
Fri, Sep 07 Central ValleyCentral0-2L
Central ValleyCentral
Sat, Sep 08 Aspire Langston Hughes AcdAspire Academy1-2L
Aspire Langston Hughes AcdAspire Academy
Tue, Sep 11 Liberty RanchLiberty Ranch0-3L
Liberty RanchLiberty Ranch
Wed, Sep 12 Weston RanchChavez1-1T
Weston RanchChavez
Thu, Sep 13 LodiChavez0-3L
LodiChavez
Tue, Sep 18 Bear CreekBear Creek0-3L
Bear CreekBear Creek
Thu, Sep 20 McNairMcNair1-3L
McNairMcNair
Tue, Sep 25 FranklinChavez3-0W
FranklinChavez
Thu, Sep 27 EdisonEdison1-3L
EdisonEdison
Tue, Oct 02 StaggChavez2-3L
StaggChavez
Thu, Oct 04 Bear CreekChavez0-3L
Bear CreekChavez
Tue, Oct 09 McNairChavez3-1W
McNairChavez
Thu, Oct 11 FranklinFranklin3-2W
FranklinFranklin
Tue, Oct 16 EdisonChavez3-2W
EdisonChavez
Thu, Oct 18 6StaggStagg
StaggStagg
Happy Halloween Fake News Edition
Scores and Schedules