CCHS Oracle

2019-2020 Girls Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Aug 26 7:00Ben Holt College PrepChavez
Ben Holt College PrepChavez
Tue, Sep 03 6:00GaltGalt
GaltGalt
Wed, Sep 04 6:00Manteca Manteca
Manteca Manteca
Fri, Sep 06 Golden Valley TourneyMerced
Golden Valley TourneyMerced
Mon, Sep 09 6:00West West
West West
Thu, Sep 12 6:00Weston Ranch Weston Ranch
Weston Ranch Weston Ranch
Mon, Sep 16 6:00Ben Holt Ben Holt
Ben Holt Ben Holt
Tue, Sep 24 6:00Bear Creek Chavez
Bear Creek Chavez
Thu, Sep 26 6:00McNair Chavez
McNair Chavez
Tue, Oct 01 6:00Franklin Franklin
Franklin Franklin
Thu, Oct 03 6:00EdisonChavez
EdisonChavez
Tue, Oct 08 6:00StaggStagg
StaggStagg
Thu, Oct 10 6:00Bear Creek Bear Creek
Bear Creek Bear Creek
Sat, Oct 12 Stockton Classic Stockton
Stockton Classic Stockton
Tue, Oct 15 6:00McNair McNair
McNair McNair
Thu, Oct 17 6:00Franklin Chavez
Franklin Chavez
Mon, Oct 21 6:00EdisonEdison
EdisonEdison
Wed, Oct 23 6:00StaggChavez
StaggChavez
News of the Titans
Scores and Schedules