• August 20"1046" Celebration in Honor of Academic Achievement

  • August 20Clubs will be on display during both lunches 8/24/18

The Oracle

2018-2019 Girls Tennis

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Sep 11 3:30Bear CreekChavez
Bear CreekChavez
Thu, Sep 13 3:30McNairChavez
McNairChavez
Tue, Sep 18 3:30FranklinFranklin
FranklinFranklin
Thu, Sep 20 3:30EdisonChavez
EdisonChavez
Tue, Sep 25 TBAStaggStagg
StaggStagg
Tue, Sep 25 3:30StaggStagg
StaggStagg
Thu, Sep 27 3:30Bear CreekBear Creek
Bear CreekBear Creek
Tue, Oct 02 3:30McNairMcNair
McNairMcNair
Thu, Oct 04 3:30FranklinChavez
FranklinChavez
Tue, Oct 09 3:30EdisonEdison
EdisonEdison
Thu, Oct 11 3:30StaggChavez
StaggChavez
The news site of Cesar Chavez High School
Scores and Schedules