CCHS Oracle

2018-2019 Girls Golf

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Aug 18 3:30FranklinSwenson
FranklinSwenson
Tue, Sep 11 3:30Bear CreekReserve
Bear CreekReserve
Thu, Sep 13 3:30McNairMicke Grove
McNairMicke Grove
Thu, Sep 20 3:30EdisonVan Buskirk
EdisonVan Buskirk
Tue, Sep 25 3:30StaggSwenson
StaggSwenson
Thu, Sep 27 3:30Bear CreekSwenson
Bear CreekSwenson
Tue, Oct 02 3:30McNairSwenson
McNairSwenson
Thu, Oct 04 3:30FranklinTBA
FranklinTBA
Tue, Oct 09 3:30EdisonSwenson
EdisonSwenson
Thu, Oct 11 3:30StaggElkhorn
StaggElkhorn
Happy Holidays Edition
Scores and Schedules