CCHS Oracle

2019-2020 Girls Golf

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Sep 10 3:30Bear CreekSwenson
Bear CreekSwenson
Thu, Sep 12 3:30McNairSwenson
McNairSwenson
Tue, Sep 17 3:30Franklin
Franklin
Thu, Sep 19 3:30EdisonSwenson
EdisonSwenson
Tue, Sep 24 3:30StaggElkhorn
StaggElkhorn
Thu, Sep 26 3:30Bear Creek Reserve
Bear Creek Reserve
Tue, Oct 01 3:30McNairMickie Grove
McNairMickie Grove
Thu, Oct 03 3:30Franklin Swenson
Franklin Swenson
Tue, Oct 08 3:30EdisonVan Buskirk
EdisonVan Buskirk
Thu, Oct 10 3:30StaggSwenson
StaggSwenson
News of the Titans
Scores and Schedules