CCHS Oracle

2019-2020 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 23 Mountain HouseMountain House46-28 StoryW
Mountain HouseMountain House Story
Fri, Aug 30 ValleyValley32-8W
ValleyValley
Fri, Sep 06 Lodi Chavez0-21 StoryL
Lodi Chavez Story
Fri, Sep 13 TokayChavez0-21 StoryL
TokayChavez Story
Fri, Sep 13 TokayChavez47-20 StoryW
TokayChavez Story
Fri, Sep 20 7:30Lincoln Chavez
Lincoln Chavez
Fri, Oct 04 7:15Bear Creek Bear Creek
Bear Creek Bear Creek
Fri, Oct 11 7:15McNairMcNair
McNairMcNair
Fri, Oct 18 7:15FranklinChavez
FranklinChavez
Fri, Oct 25 7:15EdisonEdison
EdisonEdison
Fri, Nov 01 7:30StaggChavez
StaggChavez
News of the Titans
Scores and Schedules