2018-2019 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 17 Mountain HouseCesar Chavez Highsch14-20L
Mountain HouseCesar Chavez Highsch
Fri, Aug 24 ValleyCesar Chavez Highsch41-6W
ValleyCesar Chavez Highsch
Fri, Aug 31 LodiGrape Bowl 36-28W
LodiGrape Bowl
Fri, Sep 07 TokayGrape Bowl 52-12W
TokayGrape Bowl
Fri, Sep 14 Oakland HighSchoolOakland CA48-0W
Oakland HighSchoolOakland CA
Fri, Sep 21 TBATBABYE WEEK
TBABYE WEEK
Fri, Sep 28 Bear CreekChavez HighSchool35-27W
Bear CreekChavez HighSchool
Fri, Oct 05 McNairChavez HighSchool13-20L
McNairChavez HighSchool
Fri, Oct 12 FranklinFranklin HighSchool66-18W
FranklinFranklin HighSchool
Fri, Oct 19 EdisonChavez HighSchool12-48L
EdisonChavez HighSchool
Fri, Oct 26 7StaggStagg
StaggStagg
Happy Halloween Fake News Edition
Scores and Schedules