• August 20"1046" Celebration in Honor of Academic Achievement

  • August 20Clubs will be on display during both lunches 8/24/18

The Oracle

2018-2019 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 17 Mountain HouseCesar Chavez Highsch14-20L
Mountain HouseCesar Chavez Highsch
Fri, Aug 24 ValleyCesar Chavez Highsch41-6W
ValleyCesar Chavez Highsch
Fri, Aug 31 LodiGrape Bowl 36-28W
LodiGrape Bowl
Fri, Sep 07 TokayGrape Bowl 52-12W
TokayGrape Bowl
Fri, Sep 14 Oakland HighSchoolOakland CA48-0W
Oakland HighSchoolOakland CA
Fri, Sep 21 TBATBABYE WEEK
TBABYE WEEK
Fri, Sep 28 7:15Bear CreekChavez HighSchool
Bear CreekChavez HighSchool
Fri, Oct 05 7:00McNairChavez HighSchool
McNairChavez HighSchool
Fri, Oct 12 7:00FranklinFranklin HighSchool
FranklinFranklin HighSchool
Fri, Oct 19 7:00EdisonChavez HighSchool
EdisonChavez HighSchool
Fri, Oct 26 7StaggStagg
StaggStagg
The news site of Cesar Chavez High School
Scores and Schedules