• October 25Today after school is Throwdown. $0.50 per Ticket

  • November 14Operation Titan Coming Soon... CCHS Alum in the Military

  • November 10Titan Voices is Back...

The Oracle

2017-2018 Boys Track

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Feb 15 Franklin High SchoolCesar Chavez High Sc
Franklin High SchoolCesar Chavez High Sc
Sat, Mar 03
Fri, Mar 09
Sat, Mar 10 American River Colle
American River Colle
Fri, Mar 30 StanfordStanford
StanfordStanford
Sat, Mar 31 Delta Mustangs Delta
Delta Mustangs Delta
Thu, May 03 TBAStaggChavez
StaggChavez
Wed, May 09 TBASJAASJAA
SJAASJAA
Wed, May 16 TBASan JoaquinSan Joaquin
San JoaquinSan Joaquin
Wed, May 23
The news site of Cesar Chavez High School
Scores and Schedules