CCHS Oracle

2019-2020 Girls Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Aug 26 Ben Holt College Prep
Ben Holt College Prep
Tue, Sep 03 Galt
Galt
Wed, Sep 04 Manteca
Manteca
Fri, Sep 06 Golden Valley Tourney
Golden Valley Tourney
Mon, Sep 09 West
West
Thu, Sep 12 Weston Ranch
Weston Ranch
Mon, Sep 16 Ben Holt
Ben Holt
Tue, Sep 24 Bear Creek
Bear Creek
Thu, Sep 26 McNair
McNair
Tue, Oct 01 Franklin
Franklin
Thu, Oct 03 Edison
Edison
Tue, Oct 08 Stagg
Stagg
Thu, Oct 10 Bear Creek
Bear Creek
Sat, Oct 12 Stockton Classic
Stockton Classic
Tue, Oct 15 McNair
McNair
Thu, Oct 17 Franklin
Franklin
Mon, Oct 21 Edison
Edison
Wed, Oct 23 Stagg
Stagg
News of the Titans
Sport Highlights