CCHS Oracle

2019-2020 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 23 Mountain House46-28 StoryW
Mountain House Story
Fri, Aug 30 Valley32-8W
Valley
Fri, Sep 06 Lodi 0-21 StoryL
Lodi Story
Fri, Sep 13 Tokay0-21 StoryL
Tokay Story
Fri, Sep 13 Tokay47-20 StoryW
Tokay Story
Fri, Sep 20 Lincoln
Lincoln
Fri, Oct 04 Bear Creek
Bear Creek
Fri, Oct 11 McNair
McNair
Fri, Oct 18 Franklin
Franklin
Fri, Oct 25 Edison
Edison
Fri, Nov 01 Stagg
Stagg
News of the Titans
Sport Highlights