CCHS Oracle

2019-2020 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Jan 08 Downey 2-2T
Downey
Fri, Jan 10 Bear Creek
Bear Creek
Fri, Jan 10 McNair
McNair
Fri, Jan 17 Franklin
Franklin
Wed, Jan 22 Edison
Edison
Fri, Jan 24 Stagg
Stagg
Wed, Jan 29 Bear Creek 1-0W
Bear Creek
Fri, Jan 31 McNair 4-1W
McNair
Wed, Feb 05 Franklin
Franklin
Fri, Feb 07 Edison
Edison
Wed, Feb 12 Stagg
Stagg
News of the Titans
Sport Highlights