CCHS Oracle

2019-2020 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Jan 08 Downey Downey 2-2T
Downey Downey
Fri, Jan 10 6:00Bear Creek Bear Creek
Bear Creek Bear Creek
Fri, Jan 10 5:15McNair McNair
McNair McNair
Fri, Jan 17 5:45Franklin Chavez
Franklin Chavez
Wed, Jan 22 7:00Edison Edison
Edison Edison
Fri, Jan 24 5:45StaggChavez
StaggChavez
Wed, Jan 29 Bear Creek Chavez1-0W
Bear Creek Chavez
Fri, Jan 31 McNair Chavez4-1W
McNair Chavez
Wed, Feb 05 6:00Franklin Chavez
Franklin Chavez
Fri, Feb 07 5:45Edison Chavez
Edison Chavez
Wed, Feb 12 6:00StaggStagg
StaggStagg
News of the Titans
Sport Highlights