CCHS Oracle

2019-2020 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Jan 01 McNair
McNair
Fri, Jan 10 Bear Creek
Bear Creek
Wed, Jan 15 McNair
McNair
Fri, Jan 17 Franklin
Franklin
Sat, Jan 18 4th Annual MLK Classic
4th Annual MLK Classic
Fri, Jan 24 Stagg
Stagg
Wed, Jan 29 Bear Creek
Bear Creek
Sat, Feb 01 Edison
Edison
Wed, Feb 05 Franklin
Franklin
Fri, Feb 07 Edison
Edison
Thu, Feb 20 Stagg
Stagg
News of the Titans
Sport Highlights